Institute of Natural Science and Advanced Technology
Sign In Sign Up

Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you about what you like as well as opportunities for improvement.       Submit Your Question


INSCIAT Secretariat

Email: secretariat@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030599
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Membership Department

Email: membership@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030299
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Conferences Department

Email: conferences@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030300
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Translation Department

Email: translation@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030299
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Financial Department

Email: finance@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030300
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Partnership Department

Email: partnership@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030299
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Community Department

Email: community@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030599
Fax: +86-351-6030599

Awards Department

Email: awards@insciat.org
Phone: +86-351-6030599
Fax: +86-351-6030599


Address: 179 Beida Street, Xinghualing District, Taiyuan, China. Postal Code: 030051. Fax: +86-351-6030599.
Copyright © 2016 - 2018 INSCIAT Scientific Portal. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Legend IT Inc.